Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great slide for the price
I ordered back in November and these guys finally felt confident enough in their product that they shipped. I got a raw 19 slide with front serrations and a Burris FF3 cut. Thing runs like butter. The optic cut was a little too close to the iron dovetails to put truglo suppressor height sights on it but worked fine with Trijicon. 10/10 and worth the wait for the money.
Hayden | 3/19/2019 12:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great slide especially for the price
Took around around a month to ship to me but I wasn't in a rush so it worked out. The slide itself is great but not perfect there is some very light burrs I need to file off and some blowout on the inside of the forward serrations are. I got mine in the raw so couldnt attest to the coatings, But the venom cutout is precise. There are milling marks on the inside but thats no problem for me. They even threw something in for my wait. All together very good slide, I'm happy with it. I may update or add another review after I put some rounds down range.
Raymond | 4/26/2019 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
Ordered back in December....gotta say it was definitely well worth the wait. I ordered one black nitrided with tactical cuts and Burris optic cut and the slide is flawless. Kept me informed with what was going on during the production. Easily worth wayyyy more than the $185. Ran perfect at the range
Colby | 5/8/2019 8:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Well worth the wait!
Awesome product for the price, excellent craftsmanship, the finish is top notch. Be patient and good things will come. Thankyou Paul for the updates and honesty, keep up the good work!
Nick | 5/16/2019 4:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
G19 Build
I received my slide Monday!  Updates were given to me instantly upon request in what seemed like minutes.  Customer service was spot on with any of my questions!  The slides fit was better than OEM.  I paired the slide with a new barrel and was already at the range this week and it cycled 300 rounds flawlessly.  The way it went together I suspected it would!  I will be back soon for more of there products.
Mike | 5/17/2019 5:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome sauce
The slide is awesome sauce, the quality is just stunning.  The customer service is amazing and the slide looks so amazing with a color barrel showing through.  The negative is the wait because you will want it so bad but it is worth the wait.
Theodore | 5/21/2019 12:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect In Every Way
The slide was perfect in fit, finish and a great choice for my build.  The milling work and every aspect was exceptional.  The price is a bargain as the slide is worth more than the asking price.  I will buy another for an upcoming project.
Wayne | 6/19/2019 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect looking slide
I honestly didn't think that the slide was going to be this perfect. No machine marks or anything. The forward serrations and the Vortex cut are clean-cut and the black nitride is just as good if not better than the OEM Glock coating. It even came with the copper lube that Glock uses already on the slide! I received emails a few days after I sent questions so there was good communication. I waited around 2 months to get the slide in the mail but for how much money I saved it was well worth it. Thank you!
Teddy | 10/11/2019 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)